Alcatraz (2012)

Alcatraz (2012)

Jan. 16, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Sarah Jones isRebecca Madsen
Rebecca Madsen
Sam Neill isEmerson Hauser
Emerson Hauser
Jorge Garcia isDiego Soto
Diego Soto
Parminder Nagra isLucy Banerjee
Lucy Banerjee
Jonny Coyne isEdwin James
Edwin James
Robert Forster isRay Archer
Ray Archer

Video trailer


Alcatraz is an American television series created by Elizabeth Sarnoff, Steven Lilien and Bryan Wynbrandt, and produced by J. J. Abrams and Bad Robot Productions. The series premiered on Fox on January 16, 2012, as a mid-season replacement. Switching between eras, the series focuses on the Alcatraz prison, which was allegedly shut down in 1963 due to unsafe conditions for its prisoners and guards. The show’s premise is that both the prisoners and the guards disappeared in 1963 and have abruptly reappeared in modern-day San Francisco, where they are being tracked down by a government agency. The series starred Sarah Jones, Jorge Garcia, Sam Neill and Parminder Nagra. The show was cancelled on May 9, 2012.

Original title Alcatraz
Firt air date Jan. 16, 2012
Last air date Mar. 26, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Status Canceled

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jan. 16, 2012